(760) 244-9386

Our Teachers

CERTIFICATED PERSONNEL
Last Name First Name Title Email
Adams Mark INT 1, AVID, MA 8 Mark.Adams@hesperiausd.org
Adling Lana MA 7, SCI 7, Lana.Adling@hesperiausd.org
Alba Paul SPED-SS 7, SS 8 Paul.Alba@hesperiausd.org
Avila Eric 8th Grade PE Eric.Avila@hesperiausd.org
Bennett Carrie SS 7 ELD, SS 8, SS 7 Carrie.Bennett@hesperiausd.org
Bernal Janel SPED-AIIM Janel.Bernal@hesperiausd.org
Berry Wendy Home Econ 7/8 Wendy.Berry@hesperiausd.org
Biskeborn Libby LA 7; SS 7 Libby.Biskeborn@hesperiausd.org
Bottom Christy LA H, LA 8, Journ., SP/Deb. 8 Christy.Bottom@hesperiausd.org
Brawner Lucas MA 8 Lucas.Brawner@hesperiausd.org
Brejnak Matthew SS 8, SS ELD Matthew.Brejnak@hesperiausd.org
Burgess Michele SPED-SCI 7, MA 7, SCI 7 Michele.Burgess@hesperiausd.org
Callahan Jennifer AVID; SS 8H Jennifer.Callahan@hesperiausd.org
Capps Jennifer LA H, SS H Jennifer.Capps@hesperiausd.org
Champoux Reba SPED-LA, RD, MA, SCI, SS, LS Reba.Champoux@hesperiausd.org
Chavez Kamber Art Kamber.Chavez@hesperiausd.org
Corsaro Christine CR EXP, MA 7, SCI 7, MA 7 Christine.Corsaro@hesperiausd.org
Cuevas Christie SS 8, SS H 8 Christie.Smith@hesperiausd.org
Dippell Peter Engineering, ADV Rob. Peter.Dippell@hesperiausd.org
Foster Marcia SPED-LA 8, Read 8 Marcia.Foster@hesperiausd.org
Franks Cheryl Math 7; Science 7 Cheryl.Franks@hesperiausd.org
Goode Dustin CR Exp, Math 7, Science H 7 Dustin.Goode@hesperiausd.org
Janiszewska Grace SCI 8, SCI ELD Grace.Janiszewska@hesperiausd.org
Johnson Allison QIP, QIP AIMM Allison.Johnson@hesperiausd.org
Jones Aaron SPED-Mod PE, ASB Aaron.Jones@hesperiausd.org
Jones Kimberly LA H 7, SS H 7, ASB Kimberly.Jones@hesperiausd.org
Kostura Abbey SCI 8, SCI H 8 Abbey.Kostura@hesperiausd.org
Kostura Anna MA 8, STEM Anna.Kostura@hesperiausd.org
Lebron Laura ELD 1-3, LA 7, Read 7, ELD Laura.Lebron@hesperiausd.org
Martinez Krystal LA 8, ELD 3, Read 8 Krystal.Martinez@hesperiausd.org
Nealey Caitlin SCI 8, SCI H 8 Caitlin.Nealey@hesperiausd.org
Ostrander Amanda 7th Grade PE Amanda.Ostrander@hesperiausd.org
Pace James 8th Grade PE Jim.Pace@hesperiausd.org
Payne Thomas MA 7, SCI 7, ELD Thomas.Payne@hesperiausd.org
Pearson Leandra CCR, DGT Media Leandra.Pearson@hesperiausd.org
Price Kenneth Guitar, Band, Choir, ORCH Ken.Price@hesperiausd.org
Ramirez Steven CR Exp, MA 8 Steven.Ramirez@hesperiausd.org
Ruiz Patricia LA 7, SS 7 Patricia.Ruiz@hesperiausd.org
Spies DeeDee (Desarie) MA 8, MA 8 H, SCI H DeeDee.Spies@hesperiausd.org
St John Jonna LA H 8, AVID Jonna.St.John@hesperiausd.org
Truman Teresa SPED-LA 7, Read 7 Teresa.Truman@hesperiausd.org
Vaccari Michelle SPED-MA 8, SCI 8 Michelle.Vaccari@hesperiausd.org
Vallejo Michelle 7th Grade PE Michelle.Vallejo@hesperiausd.org
Walker Cindy LA7, SS 7, Film Cindy.Walker@hesperiausd.org
Weldy Janelle LA 8, Drama Janelle.Weldy@hesperiausd.org
Williams Tracee SPED-AIIM Tracee.Williams@hesperiausd.org

Hesperia Junior High School

10275 Cypress Ave
Hesperia, CA 92345
(760) 244-9386
(760) 244-0595
Records fax - (760) 244-3884

Roadrunner Events

Translate »